The Lil’ Kitchen

TLK BusinessCard

So, I closed my etsy shop. It wasn’t necessarily the place for homemade food items. More crafters, vintage, clothes, etc… are being searched for there. In the interest of keeping my sauce on the market, I opened up my web store on Monday. TheLilKitchen.com. You can order right from the website, contact me, sign my guestbook, learn about the business and read about some of my adventures. Take a look, you know you want to. 🙂

I had a weird thought on my way to work today. Normally, I am singing at the top of my lungs and car-dancing when I am on the road. I usually get a bunch of funny looks while car dancing-singing, and sometimes people take pictures of my license plate, too. This is why:

Leonard VA Plates

Since I put my Lil’ Kitchen magnet on Leonard (my car) with the website address and contact phone number, I guess it hadn’t occurred to me until this morning that someone could actually call me now when they see me car dancing/singing. The honks and waives were so anonymous and fun before, but now, my number is out there for the world to see. Perhaps I should rethink this. Or maybe not…. Maybe some road-caller/laugher will be my Prince Charming. You just never know. I think I am going to leave it for now, and see what happens. Hopefully I will get some new orders. For sauce. 🙂

Have a fantastic wednesday, goofballs. xo

Leave a Reply

