Lettuce Wrap

…my name is lettuce and I’m here to say that I make a dope wrap, so eat me today!

Ok, ok, not that kind of 80’s old school rap, but a wrap. Yum. Had some chopped & lightly seasoned chicken I made a month ago to go into ravioli filling, so I pulled it out of the freezer, added some soy sauce and some red pepper flakes and voila! Lettuce Wraps. Yummy. Plus you’re getting some roughage without eating a salad which I don’t necessarily feel like eating everyday. So, this is what the finished product looked like- the perfect little three-bite snack (or in my case, 2 of these for lunch today.)

20121231-113311.jpg

Leave a Reply

